3e482b5528eb9939244e476096995e1b

Just finished this anime, tried to do so for a long time, but ultimately, I just went along and bought the DVDs… then I took a pause… and watched the first DVD…

And today I just skimmed through the rest of the four DVDs and I have to say that I consider this a masterpiece. Definitively 11/10 (yes, 11). The animation isn’t that great, but I didn’t expect it to be, you don’t really watch classic pieces for awesome graphics.

The story and the… idea… ideas… they were without flaws, for me, perfect execution.

Also, you just have to love Lain. Well, the material Lain. I think the most of you who have seen SEL know what I mean…

Also, did you have so many questions as I do?

Now if you excuse me, I have to go and forget it a little, mainly to get a grip of myself.

See you around later~

