Well, I didn’t think that the pause will be “that” long.

And then I went to the local hospital, had a surgery because of serious appendicits and had to stay there for two weeks.

I just wish I had a laptop with anime there :<

Life is funny, sometimes.

But! I suppose that it’s the time to plan what to do, what to write about and such. It makes it much easier for me to say “I will write about this” because then I feel like I have to write about it, you know :x

So, I have seen these, but hasn’t yet written about them:

Zero no Tsukaima s1, s2 and before I finish all this, probably s3

Umisho

Kanokon specials (every and each of them is worth a post, but i suppose I’ll merge them)

ef ~a tale of memories~

Hidamari Sketch x365 every episode (these are series I won’t merge. Ever)

Ala Alba OVA 1

and I finally finished Ever17, which is totally worth a post too

Then I have some current series I need to finish along with the groups and then write a review.  Natsume Yuujinchou, Nogizaka Haruka, Toshokan Sensou, Strike Witches… most of these will get one post, I suppose.

I have to write a report about ADVik ’08 as well.

And of course, I will have to report about autumn season! Mmm, delicious Lucky Star OVA! :<

A lot of work, so wish me luck that I can do all of this :<

