That’s right, the most new episode of Kyouran Kazoku Nikki deals with the lowest scum on the Earth… or is that so?

Uruchai, uruchai, uruchai!

So we get this small pirate on pink ship. Heap of mackerels. Angry pirate with twice as big ship. Awesome fighting scenes. Naked lolis.

Okay, I made that last one up. Nevertheless.

This episode was one big What The Fuck. And I mean even more than is usal episode of Kyouran Kazoku. See for yourself:

What The…???

Okay, I can take electrical engines on boat… but… legs? 5th dimension? That’s too much, sorry.

Also, we get some Kraken as well! Yay! Kraken is our friend!

Yaaaaay! \o/

Until he destroys our ship, that is. Well, then we strand on uninhabited island, find a treasure which is not as awesome as expected and create one terror person. The ending is not what we care about in this show anyway, right? RIGHT?

Because this show is totally crazy.

Which is why we love it so much!

The next episode will be fine, I assume from preview. Hyouka’s love story (I hope I named the right person… damn the simmilar naming!) should be interesting… and his love looks cute as well!

Also… Ginka ending FTW!

My pleasure…

Getting the ED as I write, I have missed it, how could have I?

